Heihaizi: S/t LP
— Price: 189 SEK

From Zagreb, Croatia comes 2/3's of Eke Buba to make up HEIHAIZI. Think an early Beastie Boys attack with heavy hip hop vibes, superfast and to the point. They blast through thirteen songs in a blur and you'll just want to hit play again and again. Full of hate, and just plain fun!

A01. Heat
A02. Bug
A03. Drop
A04. X
A05. Trespassing
A06. Let me in

B01. Friday
B03. Hell
B04. Sin Section
B05. Stink
B06. Round two
B07. Vile

Co-release; Savage Records/Turbo Discos

In our store since
August 10, 2023
Modern (1970's - now)
Push My Buttons Records
Made in Sweden