Tropical Sleep: (Hadita) Girl With A Diamond Tooth 7"
— Price: 59 SEK

The debut single from Dan Wood of The Pets' new band "Tropical Sleep." Tropical Sleep starts where the Pets left off - the same great vocal delivery and guitar work, but coaxes out a little more finesse & lotsa extra pop! "(Hadita) Girl With A Diamond Tooth" is a stomping serenade to an orally bejewelled siren, while "Bury My Body" is a more laid-back love letter to someone close. The single comes housed in the Trouble In Mind factory sleeve and includes a download code.


girl with a diamond tooth


bury my body


(trouble in mind)

In our store since
February 12, 2011
Modern (1970's - now)